MCRC Board Members


Chief Advisors

advisors@mcrcseattle.org

Farida Hakim

Khawaja Shamsuddin

Founder/CEO

nicky@mcrcseattle.org

Nickhath Sheriff

Executive Director

khizersh@mcrcseattle.org

Khizer Sheriff

Director – Adopt A Family

Ahlmahz@mcrcseattle.org

Ahlmahz Negash

Director – Food Programs

hafsasathar@mcrcseattle.org

Hafsa Sathar

Director – Hot meals and Shelter Programs

sameenamufti@mcrcseattle.org

Sameena Mufti

Director – Furniture Donations Program

oraib.khalifeh@mcrcseattle.org

Oraib Khalifeh

Director – Emergency Utility Assistance Programs

aishashabbir@mcrcseattle.org

Aisha Shabbir

Director – Elder Services

shazia@mcrcseattle.org

Shazia Ansari

Director – Hospital & Funeral Care Services

tanveerg@mcrcseattle.org

Tanveer Gani

Director – Legal Services

aneelah@mcrcseattle.org

Aneelah Afzali

Director – Partner Programs

partnerservices@mcrcseattle.org

Sarah Zareen

Director – Communications & Special Programs

farhatsaiyed@mcrcseattle.org

Farhat Saiyed

Director – Health Clinic

nehathsh@mcrcseattle.org

Nehath Sheriff

Director – Youth Programs

youthprograms@mcrcseattle.org

Sumaiya Sathar (Girls)

Moumin Gani (Boys)

Director –  Technology

techservices@mcrcseattle.org

Iyaz Allah Baksh

Director – Adopt a Family Program

ahlmahz@mcrcseattle.org

Ahlmahz Negash

Matrimonial Services

aliak@mcrcseattle.org

Aliya Ozman

Director –  Operations

gulrez@mcrcseattle.org

Gulrez Khan