MCRC Board Members

Chief Advisors

advisors@mcrcseattle.org

Farida Hakim

Khawaja Shamsuddin

Founder/CEO

nicky@mcrcseattle.org

Nickhath Sheriff

Executive Director

khizersh@mcrcseattle.org

Khizer Sheriff

Director – Adopt A Family & Legal Clinic

ahlmahz@mcrcseattle.org

Ahlmahz Negash

Director – Food Programs

hafsasathar@mcrcseattle.org

Hafsa Sathar

Director – Hot meals  Programs

pashmeena@mcrcseattle.org

Pashmeena Chawro

Director – Furniture Donations Program

oraib.khalifeh@mcrcseattle.org

Oraib Khalifeh

Director – Elder Services

maryam@mcrcseattle.org

Maryam Hasan

Director – Hospital & Funeral Care Services

tanveerg@mcrcseattle.org

Tanveer Gani

Director – Health Clinic

nehathsh@mcrcseattle.org

Nehath Sheriff

Director – Youth Programs

nabrathsh@mcrcseattle.org

Nabrath Sheriff

 

 Medical Director Dr. Humeira Ali